Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3761803618 A Single Woman in Stockbridge, GA 35 / School/Working

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Stockbridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Stockbridge, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Stockbridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finishing my degree and writing my own novel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and going out to the movies, plays

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

My book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Roof over my head
  2. My mother health and strength
  3. Great childhood

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Silly

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

Ask me

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

what they want, all, bible

Music I like to perform

Gospel

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order, rhola, bogies