Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #376022629 A Single Woman in Clermont, FL 39 / FULL TIME MOM (FOR NOW)

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clermont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Clermont, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clermont, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am completely soaked up into my children right now. Family is very important to me and I strive to be the best (NOT PERFECT) Momma that I can be. I strive to be there for my friends and family, I'm a fixer when it comes to a bump in any relationship so healthy communication is very important to me. I love entertaining in my home, I absolutely love decorating for the holidays, especially Christmas (MY FAV). I'm at a crossroads right now in my life and getting ready to get back into the working world, outside of being a Momma. Gotta be honest and say it's a tad bit scary but kinda ready and excited at the same time, anything fo

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time..... this is too funny and doesn't happen very often BUT if I had a "day off" I'd start with going out for breakfast. Hold up, maybe I'd sleep in cause that doesn't happen very often so maybe like a mid-morning breakfast. I love the beach, I like the water but I love laying out and getting some sun first. Oh and who doesn't like a good old movie night at home on the couch with tons of pillows and a bowl of ice-cream (don't forget the sprinkles). I love dancing too so fitting that in there somewhere :) So...... Now I'm ready for my day off / leisure time!! LOL

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children, my days are long and oh so tiring BUT I wouldn't trade it for anything!!
  2. My parents and their support and guidance in my life and in the life of my children.
  3. My faith in God, my up bringing, I defiantly gave my parents a run for their sanity :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful