Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3758795427 A Single Woman in Northglenn, CO 40 / Pediatrician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Northglenn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Northglenn, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Northglenn, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about music, my family, my friends, and my work as a pediatrician. Music has played a role in my life in one way or another since I was little, in the past I was more involved in playing, now more as a listener (unless guitar hero counts as playing). Have been into Wilco, Uncle Tupelo, and Okkervil River lately. Also, I feel incredibly blessed to have so many amazing people in my life as friends, family and colleagues, and to have the privilege of caring for kids as my profession.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, learning about new bands. Hanging out with friends. Being outdoors (hiking, going to the beach). Going to movies. Reading (novels, medical journals). Doing yoga, rock climbing (novice), learning to ski/snowboard (complete novice). Recently have been into TV DVDs - specifically mad men, flight of the conchords, and john adams. Working in my veggie garden (or, right now, dreaming about spring when I'll get to work in my garden). Cooking for friends with the veggies from my garden.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who makes me laugh, and who also thinks that life is probably better lived with a best friend at your side.

The first thing people notice about me

My mohawk - only kidding. Probably that I like to laugh and tend to find the humor in just about anything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm in the middle of Special Topics in Calamity Physics by Marisha Pessl, a great & quirky book about the new girl at a strange prep school in the mountains of North Carolina. It's reminding me of A Secret History, another great book, and my home state of NC. Also just came out of a Jon Krakauer phase.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My incredible family & friends
  2. Good health
  3. Rewarding career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a really loyal friend, and would drop anything for the people closest to me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Intelligent

A little more about me

Grew up in NC, have been in Colorado for almost 3 years.