Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3758794423 A Single Man in Orem, UT 28 / business management

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Orem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orem, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orem, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am very passionate about making sure my friends are happy and that they have someone there for them at all times.also laughter. without laughter there is no happiness. my standards as well. i work out a lot and like to be fit. i like to be able to comeover promblems and not give up when ther are hard times.

I typically spend my leisure time

i love spending time with someone close to me. watchign a movie or just cuddling up and keeping warm on the couch. i love to relax but at the same time i dont like just sitting around being bored. i always find somethign to do. i love making people smile and helping them with what ever they need.

The most influential person in my life has been

loving and caring

The first thing people notice about me

my laughter and ability to have fun

The last book I read and enjoyed

um havent read any in a while t be honest

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. My health and strength
  3. my kind heart and love for others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my thoughtfulness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

i am a fun loving person who has the upmost respect for women