Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3758793829 A Single Woman in Malakoff, TX 39 / nurse

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Malakoff
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Malakoff, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Malakoff, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children.I have three wonderful kids that keep me moving. They fill my live with love and happiness. They are the hardest and best job I have. Being a nurse is also very important to me. I love my job and how it makes me feel to be able to help others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being with my children and being involved with there extra curricular activities. I also enjoy spending time with friends playing games.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, compassinate, and knows how to compromise. I need someone who is great with kids and wants them in thier life.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess i would have to say my smlie.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just dont read very often. I am sure it was a medical book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children and parents
  2. my friends
  3. my education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i do have a sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking for someone to enjoy adventures with. I just want to meet someone i can enjoy spending time with and vice versa. Someone to laugh with.