Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3758789719 A Single Woman in Mocksville, NC 54 / Clerical

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Mocksville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Mocksville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mocksville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being able to enjoy the things in life that I have thus far and looking forward to the future. I am very passionate about my two kids. They both have been able to complete their college years without too many scars. Now is the time for me to enjoy life and that is something that I am looking forward to the most.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is very valuable and I find that when I have it, I usually am doing something with family. I also love to travel and have had the opportunity to do this in the last few years. There are several places that I would love to visit and now is the time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is loyal, honest, able to communicate.

The first thing people notice about me

That I love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

When I read it is usually a romance novel with a happy ending. Doesn't hurt to dream does it???

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job, The ability to provide for my family.
  3. Health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a huge heart.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

maybe later.