Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3758789223 A Single Woman in Owings Mills, MD 37 / banking

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Owings Mills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Owings Mills, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Owings Mills, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm not a big fan of questions like these but here's a little of what I like. I enjoy watching tv, especially csi miami & scrubs. I love hanging out with my friends and family. I enjoy traveling!

I typically spend my leisure time

depending on how much time i have i enjoy visiting family & friends who are out of state. i also enjoy curling up with a good movie or book.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is genuine

The first thing people notice about me

hmmm, i'll have to ask them

The last book I read and enjoyed

i'm on a Jodi Picoult kick. the last book i read was salem falls

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. tv
  2. good food
  3. my family & friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny

A little more about me

ummmmmmmm