Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3758784926 A Single Man in Lewisville, TX 38 / Private Equity Investor

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lewisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of mo
  • Religion: Christian

Lewisville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Lewisville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of mo. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The Pursuit of happiness

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing at home. Quick weekend getaways

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to Love

The first thing people notice about me

I have a very engaging personality. Very Warm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

From Sidney Potier about the measure of a man.It was about the dreams and struggles of the actor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The fact that I am alive (seriously)
  2. Greatful for the things I have
  3. Thankful for my ability to love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not a PIMP

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I am as romantic as they come

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the god father, tombstone, monsterlaw

TV I like to Watch