Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3758773428 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 55 / Engineer

Daily Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work and developing wasys to help people also I love to create programs that offer community based services I love to design systems and love to see the results of my work. I love a strong honest relationship and honesty is the key for me. I have worked as a senior design engineer and people were shocked when I changed jobs for less money.I have been in the military as an officer and employeed people to work for me. My children are over 18 yrs. old but I still helpthemwhen possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to write and plan ways to build organizations that can help a community grow I write article of incorporation forNon-profit businesss and I write grants for programs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Education
  2. Experience of life
  3. Love of God

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Intelligent