Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3758711029 A Single Woman in Lacombe, LA 32 / collections agent

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Lacombe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lacombe, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lacombe, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm about to go back to school so I'm pretty passionate about finishing my education.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well I have always loved to read so I try to spend time doing that, but I love spending time with family and friends also. And I love spending time with my daughter!! She is my heart :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and the ability to be themself from the very beginning. And they have to love children!! :)

The first thing people notice about me

Well....I'm from Louisiana so I'm sure my accent will be noticed!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading a book now called "The Mad Cook of Pymatuning by Christopher Lehmann-Haupt. So far it's pretty good....set in the 50s. Supposed to be getting kinda spooky here soon lol....I like reading scary books, mostly Dean Koontz or something along that line.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter.
  2. My family.
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure....

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

anything else u wanna know, just ask :)