Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3758660331 A Single Woman in New York, NY 36 / I do research at a hedge fund

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I originally grew up in California so I love nature and being out in the sun. From the beach to the mountains, I love being outside of the city when possible. I have a new business so I don't get out of the city as much as I would like but even if it is just going to the park I like to see the sky.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going out with friends to dinner and drinks, walking my dog to the dog park and playing squash or going to the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

consideration - I am busy and I expect to be with an ambitious busy person. I do however expect a pretty high level of consideration in the relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I am awesome. . . . hahah. . . kidding. . . . sort of

The last book I read and enjoyed

The complete Sherlock Holmes stories. . . just good fun reading!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my creativity
  3. my life in general

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to come off a bit aloof in some settings. . . . I am really not

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I am very open - ask me anything