Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3758641235 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 36 / Pediatric Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

... enjoying life and the adventures that come along....

I typically spend my leisure time

I love finding new and exciting things to do around the city...traveling, spending time outside, camping, float trips, hanging out with friends, the occasional happy hour, cheering on the Wildcats, Buckeyes and Chiefs, curled up with a great book, quite nights at home, experimenting in the kitchen, I'm pretty much up for anything!!

The most influential person in my life has been

I value honesty above everything else.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am almost always smiling! I am a very happy and bright person and it shows through......besides, smiling always makes people wonder what you are up too... :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading "The Appeal" by John Grisham..its just starting to get really good!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Wonderful family and friends
  2. My laid back and happy spirit
  3. Kansas State Wildcats :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be pretty shy at first, especially in large groups, but I tend to warm up fast!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

Just ask!