Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3758637825 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 39 / Divisional HR Manager

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career and am ambitious about attaining my career goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out, often jogging/fast walking with my little dogs. I also enjoy watching movies, listening to all types of music (except country), shopping and trying new restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is intelligent, fun, loyal, caring and trustworthy. I can't stand liars...

The first thing people notice about me

Must love dogs, especially my dogs.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Besides Human Resources/Business books, I really don't have the opportunity to read much. The last book I have read for "enjoyment" was the last Harry Potter. In life, everything is so serious, so I really enjoyed having the ability to dissapear in a fantasy world for a few chapters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Best friends
  2. Successful career
  3. My two little dogs

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

A lot of the guys I know are still in the "drink every weekend, party scene" and I am so over that. So if you are a player who likes to play games and spend alot of your time trying to find the next party, please don't bother...

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, it's always sunny in philly, utimate fighter