Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3758635928 A Single Woman in Carlsbad, CA 62 / financial/law

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Carlsbad
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Carlsbad, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carlsbad, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

elderly, disadvantaged children, animals/pets, sports, learning and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Skiing, tennis, hiking, exercising, walking my dogs. Almost any outdoor activity, attending plays, dinning out and entertaining friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

generousity, kindness, sense of humor, sense of adventure

The first thing people notice about me

I am a happy person

The last book I read and enjoyed

Happier - Tal Ben Shahar - insightful

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. health
  3. life experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I truly am honest, sincere and kind

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Optimistic, Physically Fit, Thoughtful