Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3758635730 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 41 / Server/Wine Buyer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying to live my life in a way that involves family, friends, laughter, art, music, film, great food, wine, and discovering new places to explore in LA, finding that special someone to experience life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really love the beach on a sunny day, going to see a movie ( I'm a huge film lover!), trying a new restaurant, reading a great novel, camping, cooking, going to see a game (Dodgers), staying in and snuggling on the couch, painting, listening to a new music while driving around town, going wine tasting, playing video games, taking a nap and playing with my kitty.

The most influential person in my life has been

Well I would have to say that they like me and think I'm fantastic even when I'm being silly. Someone who will be my friend and lover, someone I can have an adventure with or just curl up on the couch with. Honest, loyal, funny, witty and silly all rolled into one. I like it when the person I'm with can share the things in thier life that they are most passionate anout.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh and smile, that I am real and am listening to you when your talking not just thinking about what to say next. I'm present.

The last book I read and enjoyed

In the Woods.. a bit of a murder mystery set in Ireland.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family and friends
  2. All the experiences I've had so far
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty open about who I am but maybe that I'm thoughtful and sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

I would just like to find someone that gets me and I get them, chemistry. Simple.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Cooking, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

post office, jancis robinsons wine course, the face

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

led zeppllin, cat power, joy division, mazzy star, kings of leon

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

alien, eternal sunshine, true romance

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

top chef, top chef, trueblood