Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3758633827 A Single Man in Keller, TX 46 / Chief Compliance Officer and BB Coach

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Keller
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: liberty university
  • Religion: Christian

Keller, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Keller, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from liberty university. I'm 6'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about God, my children and life!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the local bookstore, getting a nice cup of coffee and reading books and magazines for hours at a time. I also enjoy spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

First, I am looking for a strong independent woman, who is looking for a relationship where her efforts can be reciprocated. An individual whose foundation gives them a love for life, a knack for finding the good in everyone, and a huge heart!!

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my height and immediately ask who did I play football for.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Being the Dad She Needs You to Be - Kevin Leman

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Faith
  3. Family and Friends

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

That I am definitely a man's man and a "real genuine person" and I don't pretend to be something than I am not. That I am strong in my faith, however, I don't push that on anyone as it is MY choice and it works for me.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf