Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3758631630 A Single Woman in Largo, FL 32 / Student/Customer Service

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Largo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Largo, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Largo, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The small things in life. I get excited when there are no lines at Starbucks, or when Macy's is having a sale on the one thing I went for. Or getting every green light in town. Basically little things and random things make me smile.

I typically spend my leisure time

I rather enjoy anything on HGTV, and hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Acceptance

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm very shy at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been reading only school books lately. So the last book I read was Finacial Accouting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Chapstick

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm actually quite funny.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Don't judge a book by its cover.