Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3758628123 A Single Woman in Midlothian, VA 53 / Educator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Midlothian
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Midlothian, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Midlothian, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about how a male treats his mother if he treats her great then he will treat his mate the same. Having a relationship with GOD and knowing that GOD is a direct reflection of how you will treat your mate.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and shopping during my leisure time (art, furniture, etc) I enjoy fixing up or upgrading the home.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in a mate is some who is not afraid to love and ensuring that his mate is not number 1 or number 2 but that she is the ONLY ONE

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me are my eyes and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was "How Full is Your Bucket?" by Tom Rath This book is full of widsom and how every moment in our lives matters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God in my life
  2. Family
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

to be continued.......