Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3758618832 A Single Man in Atlanta, GA 32 / finace

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Atlanta, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being there for my family and friends, music, traveling, the outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I don't have anything going on, I listen to music. I also like to do anything outdoors, whether it is playing baseball, throwing the frisbee, camping, or fishing. I pretty much find something to keep myself busy with so I am not sitting around being bored.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust is very important to me. I have to know I can tell someone anything and they will not repeat it to anyone if it is something personal, and I do the same thing.

The first thing people notice about me

People say I am laid back and respectful. My dad is from a small town in south Georgia and made sure I was raised a southern gentleman.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Riders on the Storm by John Densmore. It is about The Doors and his time with him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My up bringing

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful