Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3758618734 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 36 / Human Resources Generalist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being successful in my life rather it be health, finances, family, spiritual growth and one day motherhood. I'm also passionate about helping children b/c they are the future.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies, shopping, watching TV, traveling, dinner with friends, concerts, comedy shows, festivals,and renting movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, caring, trustworthy, provider, funny, outgoing, stable, and the list could go on and on but I think you get the idea.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very down to earth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Now Discover your strengths by Marcus Buckingham. Its about figuring out your strengths and talents and focusing on developing them rather than spending energy trying to improve in the areas where you are weak. Not sure if I totally agree yet, but its a good read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family and close friends.
  2. I'm thankfull that I have God in my life and knowing that I can go to him at anytime or anything.
  3. I'm thankful for being content in my life thus far.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

n/a

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Intelligent

A little more about me

nope