Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3758615028 A Single Woman in Turtle Lake, WI 57 / Sr. Product Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Turtle Lake
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Turtle Lake, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Turtle Lake, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living each day to its fullest. There are no "do overs" in life... you just need to LIVE and enjoy the adventure.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel.... I have been to all 50 states, Mexico, Canada, parts of Europe and the Caribbean.... now it is time to share these travels with my man. I have Iceland, NZ and Australia on my proverbial "bucket list". Care to join me?

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking to find someone who has learned to balance life and work and isn't afraid to enjoy It. You will need a sense of humor if we are going to hang out with one another. I really appreciate someone who is open and honest and can say what is on their mind. I am not a fan of texting or emailing - although there is a place and time. So don't be surprised if I ask to skip the whole "guided questions" methodology of EH. I respect your decision to work through the process if it helps us get to know one another. I am as also of the mindset that a little day to day drama will keep us on our toes.

The first thing people notice about me

You can tell me after we meet....

The last book I read and enjoyed

Two favorite authors right now: LOVE Brene Brown and Don Miguel Ruiz... both amazing. I am finding ways to give back to the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids and family
  2. Parents who have been married for almost 58 years... and they still love one another ...
  3. A really good job that I LOVE.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

Let's just talk.... what better way to get to know one another??

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything action, 1969 - john wayne - hellfighters, pride and prejudice - i cry every time i watch it!

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

msnbc, ncis, documentary channel