Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3758613431 A Single Man in Norfolk, NY 33 / State worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Norfolk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Norfolk, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Norfolk, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I try to be as passionate as I can be with whatever I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to relax a little. The occasional video game if I am trying to pass some time. I do like to read, workout, anything outdoors...a little bit of everything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Having a job in the current economy
  3. freedom

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Loyal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

eragon, lee child, harlan coben..., whatever looks good

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

skrillex, samantha fish, in this moment, nonpoint, flyleaf, breaking benjamin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

van wilder, super troopers, dodgeball, 80's martial arts..., thor, avengers...

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the voice, arrow, family guy