Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3758613126 A Single Man in Akron, OH 49 / purchasing manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Akron
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: akron east high, university of akron
  • Religion: Christian

Akron, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Akron, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Lately, not very much.I used to be passionate about the Browns.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my bicycle. Hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that understands me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a quiet person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Winnie-the-Pooh on Management"A book about increasing management skills, using the characters from Winnie-the-Pooh. It was not booring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. good times

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That just because I'm quiet, it doesn't mean I'm not any fun.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Modest, Quiet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football