Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3758612724 A Single Man in Dallas, OR 54 / depmartment manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family is very important to me and the people that I surround myself with. I am very much a people person and enjoy alot of different activities, outside and inside.My sister is the closest person to me at this time and without her and would not been able to make it through alot of things in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

like to go on walks, go to the beach. Like to travel, camp and spend quality time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and the ability to communicate.

The first thing people notice about me

outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Your Best Life Now, by Joel Osteen. 7 steps to living at your full potential.It had alot of the issues that I had been dealing with and was very helpful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. friends
  3. having the time to spend with my mom before she died

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The love, that I could give them if given the chance.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Respectful