Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3758611626 A Single Woman in Fort Wayne, IN 31 / Nurses Assistant

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fort Wayne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Fort Wayne, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Wayne, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im very passionate about most things in life but more so with my commitment to others. Im a very dedicated person.When I care about someone I put my all into them,friendship or partnership.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to put my nose in a book. Usually when I get into a book I cant put it donw till Ive read it all. Also love doing anything that allows me to be outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty! Such a rare thing anything more. I just want someone who's always going to be their true person around me and someone who I can always be me around.

The first thing people notice about me

To be honest most people get stuck on my height. I'm 6'2 and also a bigger woman so people can't help but comment or stare.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was called That's not so amore'. About a interior designer who was color blind and lost her passion in life after losing her father. Then of course she found true love and happiness. I like it when everyone ends up happy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful to have wonderful family and friends.
  2. Im thankful to have a secure job.
  3. I am thankful that Im blessed with another day to thrive and prosper.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a wicked personality if they would just take the time to get to know me instead of judging my book by it's cover. =)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Rational

A little more about me

.....

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime