Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3758610532 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 55 / Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about having dreams. Dreams that can someday be fulfilled. Whether it's just a dream about lying on the beach and having it come true a few months from now. Passionate about committment - committment to my job, my family, my soulmate.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, reading, spending time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

Companionship to start out with. I like someone with a good sense of humor (I like to laugh).

The first thing people notice about me

That I may seem shy but I'm just sizing them up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anything by Patricia Cornwell, She's a medical examiner and I love the detailed story lines in her books. I'm currently reading "The Shack" by William Young.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful that God hasn't given up on me.
  2. The life I have led so far
  3. My family & children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I look hispanic, I'm not fluent in Spanish - born in Wisconsin, I wasn't allowed to speak in any other language but English growing up.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm new to Dallas. I don't know the city and would like to. Just driving around town is excitement for me. I love looking at the skylights, I think they are beautiful.