Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3758609632 A Single Woman in Dorchester, MA 32 / Manager in Financial Information Systems

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Dorchester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Dorchester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dorchester, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job and career. I am almost done with my MBA and am hoping that it will help me advance in my career within the next few years. I am also a huge Boston sports fan, I love going to the games. I also love playing tennis.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoy hanging out with my friends. That could be going out to dinner or for drinks, going bowling, or making dinner at someone's house.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very confident in the way I present myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl with the Dragon Tatoo was the last book that I read. I found that I could not put this book down once I got into it. I found it very engaging.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My education because it provided me with great opportunities for my career.
  3. My health because it is something a lot of people take for granted.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Hard Working, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama