Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3758604234 A Single Man in Loveland, CO 58 / furniture manufacture self employed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Loveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Loveland, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Loveland, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Seeing that my business succeeds. Its a challenge and I want to win.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel on diving trips. I am a certified diver and love the sport. I love the outdoors and anything that has to do with that. Nice dinners out and vacations are also great.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship and loyalty. I know thats two but both just as important.

The first thing people notice about me

Thats to hard to answer, sorry.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The loggers handbook. Couldnt put it down. About a couple that are loggers in Alaska earely 1900's. Lived on a boat there whole lives and all their adventures throughout.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Great parents
  3. a peacefull comfortable life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am talented. But they have to come to my house to see that.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I like slim women. That may be shallow in some minds but that is what I am attracted to. And I have to have that attraction.