Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3758602932 A Single Man in Dayton, OH 38 / Mechanical Engineer

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dayton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about live music and enjoying time with my friends. I hate to say my job but I really do love what I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love live music and just hanging out with good friends. I also enjoy a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with an easy going, down to earth personality.

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully, my easy going, down to earth personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hunter S. Thompson's "The Great Shark Hunt". It's a collection of his short stories and essays about various topics. He's absolutely hilarious.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good friends
  2. good job
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My generosity.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Kind