Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3758602230 A Single Woman in Quincy, MA 50 / Social worker

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Quincy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Quincy, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Quincy, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being happy and enjoying my life. I'm happy and comfortable with my self. I love my job as a social worker and teaching students. I'm smart and funny, observent and kind.

I typically spend my leisure time

Socializing with friends or family, walking my dog, listening to music, seeing live bands, in line skating, BBQing, cooking, working out, watching the PBR, going to the beach, reading, traveling. I'm also a metal smith with a local studio space.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who I enjoy spending time with. A smart and funny person who works hard but isn't obessed with work. A person who enjoys music and the arts in general, who likes the beach and ocean, hiking and traveling. I'll admit it, someone who likes to eat both at home and out. Someone with a love and respect for animals of all types. (No I don't have any bizzare pets) A man who is casual and unpretentious. Maybe someone who would try something new with me, like line dancing?.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humour and that I'm smart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The God of Small Things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. intellect
  3. friends/family

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I make a mean brisket.