Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3758602032 A Single Woman in Waukesha, WI 35 / Legal Clerk

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Waukesha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uw-stevens point
  • Religion: Christian

Waukesha, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waukesha, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uw-stevens point. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and take in as many new experiences as I can. I love spending time with my family and friends, playing sports, working out, and like to go out and have a good time..I also love just hanging out at home. I am also passionate about music, love to laugh and enjoy doing anything in the outdoors!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy biking, hiking, and love to play competitive sports. I also enjoy Shopping, reading,and listening to live music. I like to try new things, and am pretty much up for anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and genuine. I do not want to play games and am looking for a relationship. I need someone with a great sense of humor, who is fun, motivated, and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

My 16 facial piercings?....HA, just kidding.....My smile....ugh, that is so cliche....tough question...maybe we should meet up so you can help me answer this one?!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Ice man...Confessions of a mafia contract killer...absolutely terrifying, yet fascinating!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Great friends
  3. Being Healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmm...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am an easy going fun girl....I am very honest, down to earth, low maintenance and am hoping to find someone to share new experiences with...This is my 2nd time on eharmony...so, we'll see what happens! (All the commercials and cheesy holiday movies sucked me back in...) What do I have to lose!

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball