Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3758597923 A Single Woman in New York, NY 31 / Marketing intern for an events company

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel. I love traveling and want to make it to every country in the world eventually. I just love experiencing new cultures and places and meeting amazing people in random countries.

I typically spend my leisure time

I just moved to the city, so I love exploring it. I love going to Riverside park with my roomie and playing basketball. I want to join the kayaking on the Hudson volunteer group when it gets warmer.... shopping at random stores in the LES. Obviously traveling wherever and whenever I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

Probably that they are as passionate about travel as I am, adventurous and spontaneous.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a little wild, but very mature for my age.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading Public Relations Made Easy and Public Relations for Dummies. Love them and I'm learning a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and Family
  2. My health
  3. That I have been fortunate enough to experience extensive travel

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am smart and complex.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Good conversation goes a long way.