Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3758597427 A Single Woman in Burlington, KY 40 / Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Burlington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burlington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the Cincinnat Bengals and UK basketball. I enjoy being outside doing either horse back riding, nature hikes, or 4 wheelers. I have a great circle of friends and love hanging out with them

I typically spend my leisure time

I recently started working out and now I love it. I love hanging out with my friends either shopping, volunteering and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ther are 2 qualaties that I am looking for in my life. I want someone who is trustworthy and loyal. When I am in a relationship I would never do anything to break thier trust and I expect the same. The second thing is a sense of humor. I love to laugh and smile and want someone who wants to laugh and smile with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice that I am always smiling. I love to smile, laugh and just be happy. I am a person that always see the glass as half full.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was a detective story. I love to read books that make me think and guess what is going to happen next.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family especially my nephews
  2. My pet dog Gunner
  3. Happiness and laughter

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Romantic