Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3758595820 A Single Man in Durham, NC 31 / business to business sales

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Durham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Durham, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Durham, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about building my career so i could eventually support a family

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going down town Saratoga especially during the summer. I love hanging out with family and friends. I also like to travel. I enjoy my business and all the interesting cases I handle

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is a huge thing in any relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very outgoing and nice to everyone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My new career
  3. The location where I live

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very athletic and love playing hockey and football.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Respectful, Spontaneous, Warm