Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3758593327 A Single Man in Arlington, VA 34 / Aerospace Business Development

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Arlington, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about helping others and making a difference. While my job doesn't have much to do with this passion, I am involved in several volunteer activities that allow me to do this, and I find it really fulfilling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy going into D.C. and visiting the museums and parks or trying something new in the area (like bike riding)--there's so much to do in the area I'm trying to take advantage of it; I enjoy going out to bars on the weekend with my friends; I also enjoy reading, both fiction and nonfiction.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm genuinely friendly towards others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read "The Black Swan" by Nassim Nicholas Talib. It's about how we can't plan for things we never expect to occur, and it approaches it from a risk management standpoint. I really liked how it forced me to think about things I hadn't considered and how there were no easy answers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My talents/abilities
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Modest