Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3758593228 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 27 / Interior Designer/Architect

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Neighborhoods: Northern Brooklyn, Bedford-Stuyvesant
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am interested in museums, interior design, architecture, working out, trying new recipes, working, shopping, dining out, traveling, spending time with friends & family, and fashion.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining out, cooking, working out, lounging, and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who strives to be the best and is optimistic about the future. Works hard and thinks about others. Has a sense of humor and is responsible. Interested in living life to the fullest and having endless conversations. Trying new and different things. Have a love for food and travel. (Thinks that there is more to life than just video games and cars.)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for having great friends and family.
  2. Thankful for where I am in my career.
  3. Thankful that I have food and a roof over my head.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Sweet