Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #375739333 A Single Woman in Clermont, FL 23 / Disney Cast Member

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clermont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates

Clermont, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clermont, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about a lot of things in life socially and the activities I like to do in my spare time. First and foremost my family is everything to me and I value the relationships I have with my close friends. I love to sing in the acapella group I am a member of. Reading is one of my favorite things to do. I also have a fascination with weather. I'm living my dream here in Florida and at my age I am pretty proud of this accomplishment. I get to work with children everyday, which I love, and get to volunteer with Give Kids the World. Making dreams come true is a passion of mine. Giving kids happiness is worth it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really love reading anything from Game of Thrones to Fahrenheit 451. I love to sing with my acapella group. I love visiting the Disney parks on my days off as well as other theme parks in Orlando. Watching movies is something I like to do if I'm taking a day to relax. I also enjoy the occasional treat yourself day where I will splurge on a manicure or a new outfit.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is honest and not afraid to say how he feels. Communication is the key to a healthy relationship. I also want someone with a great sense of humor and can make me laugh. And someone who likes to read and is a good conversationalist. Someone who is as outgoing as I am but likes to have a night in every once in awhile too. I can be a very independent person so I want someone to be there to understand and support me.

The first thing people notice about me

A lot of people say my eyes in pictures but when I meet someone in person its my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Game of Thrones Series (still not finished yet so don't spoil it!)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Health

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Sweet, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the avengers, the princess bride, star wars