Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3755169119 A Single Man in Galveston, TX 50 / computer graphics

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Galveston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Galveston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Galveston, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about a lot of things like family values, friends, closer to god, being close to my other partner

I typically spend my leisure time

fishing and being with my family

The most influential person in my life has been

good family values

The first thing people notice about me

always in a good mood

The last book I read and enjoyed

i really dont read to much (sorry)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for life
  2. i am thankful for having good friends
  3. i just thankful for haveing one more day with my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

fun to be with

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Happy

A little more about me

that i am down to earth guy