Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3754589621 A Single Woman in Oklahoma City, OK 57 / dental hygiene

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy so many things and am pretty flexible. Depends also if I am by my self or with others. When at home by myself, I enjoy reading, card games, HGTV, cooking, and shopping. I really like being around other people and enjoy conversation. There is always exercise! Warm weather brings the lake, golf and gardening.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is easy to talk and laugh with. I want to feel physically attracted to who I am with and feel like they are enjoying being with me! Just nice and easy with a flow.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes! Most people like them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read fiction and sometimes a good biography.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. happy, healthy, independent adult son
  2. thankful for what I have-good health, stablity,ablity to live a good life
  3. long friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am really a very caring person and like being around people. Not stand offish. Just a little shy at first. I like to feel comfortable in situations.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Optimistic, Respectful