Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3754587421 A Single Woman in Gassaway, WV 38 / retail management

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Gassaway
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Gassaway, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gassaway, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really love to travel and see different places and things when I have a chance. I love to meet people from different places and backgrounds. I think it is very interesting to learn about other places and people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to do weekend trips with friends, comedy shows, catch a movie and I am a die hard wrestling fanatic! I love the WWE!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and someone who is not afraid to commit.

The first thing people notice about me

My good personality. I get along with everybody.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. family
  3. success

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am honest, sincere and a loving person waiting to give it all to someone special.