Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3754558222 A Single Man in Hawley, PA 37 / Social Staff at Woodloch Pines

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Hawley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rhode island college
  • Religion: Christian

Hawley, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hawley, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from rhode island college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really love being out on the lake and fishing or just enjoying the outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out to different places and having a good time with my friends. There are days I would just rather stay in and relax after a long day at work...who doesn't lol!!. I love the outdoors and really enjoy being out on all the different Lakes around here fishing. I enjoy working out and having a healthy life style. BBQ's,Bonfires and country music make for the best time.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I'm looking for is loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Black Hawk Down

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Friends
  2. Bass Fishing
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a really hard worker.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Im a fun easy going guy. I have a great sense of humor and love to make people laugh. I'm always up for trying new things. I like to travel when I have the time.

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the hangover, black hawk down

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

southland, stargate universe, vikings