Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3754554623 A Single Man in New Albany, IN 41 / COO / Sr. Systems Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: New Albany
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New Albany, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New Albany, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career, my dogs, traveling, technology, music., glass artwork, history, continuous learning, museums,

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with my 23 dogs - yes 3 - long story. I love to bowl, I like to play on the computer - when not working on them. I like to build and fly R/C Airplanes and Helicopters. I love to travel, and get on an airplane anytime I can. I enjoy hiking - however I will admit I haven't gone in quite some time. I enjoy outdoor activities when I have people around to enjoy them with.

The most influential person in my life has been

HONESTY

The first thing people notice about me

Most people immediately assume I am smart, I tend to receive allot of respect from business partners from the beginning. Most people would also call me honest. If I do not know the answer to a question, I will admit it, instead of possibly looking like a fool.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Voices of the Mountains. The book is a compilation of a bunch of short stories in regards to mountaineering expeditions. The book talks allot about survival situations, and how different people within different historical times overcame tremendous odds to not only survive; but to the reach their goal - the summit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A successful stable career
  2. My Family
  3. My Dogs - and Friends :).

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Unfortunately (or fortunately - depending on how you look at it), I am happy to let people think what they want to about me. I guess if I had to pick one thing, it would be that I am a honest person.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am easy going, I hate drama. I do work allot, but I can always make time for the right person. I am driven to have a nice life. I have a good family, and I was raised with great values, and ethics. I am looking for someone who is not only faithful, but is also self confident, and respectful of others.

Movies I like to Watch

Animation

Favorite Movies to Watch

casino, scarface, cars

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

modern marvels, csi, build it bigger