Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3754529423 A Single Woman in Tacoma, WA 37 / am working in the health care field and going to school

Socially Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Tacoma
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tacoma, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Tacoma, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

am passionate about making people happy,making a home,am passionate in making sure that everything i start is completed.am also passionate about cooking,cleaning,travelling.am passionate of life in general and living a good fulfilling life with those i love and making it better when things don't seem right.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out for a drink once in a while if possible this includes dancing.2.spend time trying to make plans on things to do and chck on what i have acomplished so far andhow to get through what is left.3.spend time with myson doing things that make him happy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. am thankful for my son
  2. am thankful to know i cuold have a chance to get a patner for my life
  3. am thankful for being alive to enjoy life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Hard Working, Respectful