Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3754463734 A Single Woman in Boone, IA 28 / A nurses assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Boone
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Boone, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Boone, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Writing poetry and novels...And shopping

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping with my sisters, writing, reading, playing the Sims

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My strong personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I forgot the title but it was a mystery that one of my co-workers bought me for Christmas. I liked it because it wasn't the kind of thing I'd pick up yet it was really interesting and I actually want to read more by the auther (once I find out her name)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my immediate family around
  2. Being able to be independent
  3. Knowing what I want out of life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How nice I am

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I can only be crossed once before I move on. And I HATE liars

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

desperate houswives, drak blue, first 48