Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3754436218 A Single Man in Sunnyvale, CA 50 / Electronic Technician

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Sunnyvale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Sunnyvale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sunnyvale, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping to equip others with life skills. Sometimes it's not all about me. ; )

I typically spend my leisure time

What can I say? I'm a geek.

The most influential person in my life has been

Hey, I like the sample answer. Why can't I think of things like that to say?

The first thing people notice about me

I never asked. Maybe I should start. I would think that it is either my smile or my laugh. They both kind of go together and I like to say that life isn't worth living if you're not laughing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not much of a book reader. I have 4 that I'm currently "trying" to read and have been for over 2 years now. Someday I might finish one. (2 self help, 1 fantasy & 1 psychology)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for being given the chance to make other people's lives better.
  2. Being able to cope with adversity.
  3. My sense of humor.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I not only don't mind people having a difference of opinion, I think it's absolutely necessary. We just need to be respectful of each other when discussing them. It's amazing what we can learn that way.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

Step at a time

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

yes, yes and y, explosions are good ; ), aliens are my friends

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, grey's anatomy, house, star trek:tng