Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3754400526 A Single Man in Lafayette, IN 26 / i'm a social worker for juvenile adjucates

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Lafayette
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Lafayette, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lafayette, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I know i'm probably never going to be a famous musician, but I love writing my own stuff on guitar and playing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going for walks, and maybe smoke a little grass and read a book or something.

The most influential person in my life has been

Happinessya got to be happy

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know, I'll have to ask someone sometime

The last book I read and enjoyed

i just read the book "Of Mice and Men" a couple hours ago, it was depressing as hell.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life
  2. My Friends
  3. My Hair :p

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor can be pretty subtle sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

yeah, i want to raise an army of kids one day