Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3754394323 A Single Woman in Saint Petersburg, FL 28 / student

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my faith and what I believe. also, I am very passionate about children and teens, and my future career with teaching.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, i like to hang out with my friends, go to the movies, and help out in church.

The most influential person in my life has been

If they are a Christian, and if they stand firm in their faith.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am really outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was The Shack. That book was amazing. It's about a guy who has had alot of things tragic things happen in his life, and he relies in Christ to get him through it. Really powerful book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God.
  2. My family.
  3. My Friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My appearance.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

Ummm...not really. :)