Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3753486333 A Single Man in New York, NY 43 / Federal law enforcement

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about things that interest me and when I discover something new I tend to throw myself into it fully, reading and researching as much as possible to learn more. I am passionate about what I feel is right, though I am not inflexible. I try to keep and open mind, learn new things and modify my stance based upon new information. I am passionate about the pursuit of knowledge and am a voracious reader. I am passionate about loyalty to my friends and making sure that when they are in need I am doing all I can to help. I am passionate about Martha's Vineyard, my favorite place on earth.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the ocean and everything involved with it - sailing, fishing, time spent at the beach. I enjoy going out with friends be it to a great restaurant or a sawdust covered bar to watch football; I have found that people you are with is more important than where you are. I enjoy exploring - new places, new foods, new people. The world is very large and I want to see as much of it as I can.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit