Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3753481534 A Single Man in New York, NY 42 / Director

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions run in a few directions. Foremost i am passionate about the people around me. I am enriched by my friendships and the caring that exists between myself and my friends. Second I have committed myself to working with a non-profit organization that teaches kids how to communicate with each-other peacefully. The effects have reduced bullying in middle schools around the world. The goal of the organization is to educate a generation of children how to interface with each other in the hopes that we can create a peaceful future.

I typically spend my leisure time

In leisure i enjoy learning, traveling and being surrounded by people i care about

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My Friends
  3. My Freedom to Explore

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent