Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3753386632 A Single Woman in New York, NY 30 / Editor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling and skiing, and try to do both as much as possible. I also love to take advantage of this amazing city! From Sunday Spring picnics in Central Park, discovering tucked away shops, delicious eats, and long strolls through new neighborhoods. I care very much about the people I spend my time with and the relationships I have built with close friends and maintain with my family. Oh yes, and I live to live! That's important.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who approaches life thoughtfully and respects both others and the world around him.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am trustworthy and caring.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Outliers. I am actually reading this now. It's a very quick read, and the author's writing style is very accessible. I am enjoying the facts and details he uses to explore his thesis-- at some points however, it's a bit repetitive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. mom, dad, and my many siblings
  2. the greatest group of friends on earth
  3. the opportunity to enjoy life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Despite being very friendly and out going most of the time, I have a shy side and can be very reserved in certain situations...but this is rare, and no one close to me would describe me as "shy."

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have many interests. I am learning how to cook Thai food. I play in a co-ed flag football league. I will race and beat you down the ski slope, so give your skis a fine tunning--this is your head start! (I also don't mind teaching you if you've never skied. I am very patient.) I completed a series of 5x5 feet paintings, each with 100 colored squares. I lived in Switzerland in high school for a period of time and speak French. I want to learn Spanish and I am currently looking ino classes at my local Y. I was selected to participate in an international zoology research study. I currently work for a men's magazine doing fashion editorial.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy